Music CDs

Heritage Hymns Vol. 2 is an 11-track CD featuring great hymns of the faith.  These hymns are as alive and blessed of God today as they were when they were written. Spanning over 250 years in authorship, these hymns tether us as the people of God to our wonderful heritage.

  • “And Can It Be”
  • “The Lifeboat”
  • “The Ninety and Nine”
  • “Ten Thousand Angels”
  • “Jesus Loves Me” with “My Savior’s Love”
  • “I Could Not Do Without Thee”
  • “In the Garden”
  • “Softly and Tenderly” with “Lord, I’m Coming Home”
  • “Swing Low, Sweet Chariot”
  • “Hymn History of Amazing Grace”
  • “Amazing Grace”

  • Buy Now Button with Credit Cards

    cd coverHeritage Hymns Vol 1 is a 10-track CD featuring 13 of the greatest hymns of our faith.  Set to beautiful piano and orchestra accompaniment, these songs are as powerful and relevant today as they were the day the ink of songwriters flowed from their hearts for God.

  • “Till the Storm Passes By” with “He Hideth My Soul”
  • “When I Survey”
  • “God Leads us Along”
  • “The Lord’s Prayer”
  • “It is Well”
  • “Come Thou Fount”
  • “Does Jesus Care?” with “No One Ever Cared for Me Like Jesus”
  • “Jesus Paid it All”
  • “How Great Thou Art”
  • “Nearer My God to Thee” with “Draw Me Nearer”

  • Buy Now Button with Credit Cards